Skip to main content

Early Elementary Chapter Books

Ari Avatar is just your average Roblox kid living in a blocky world! Battle monsters and avoid disasters in a Roblox world -- all through the eyes of Ari and his friends. Diary of a Roblox Pro is a must-read for any kid who loves to game! Ari and his friends have to go on a boring geography field t ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 3 to 5 Days
The legendary Star Dragon must battle the powerful Shadow Dragon in the latest action-packed installment of this New York Times bestselling series! Pick a book. Grow a Reader! This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line, Branches, aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-rea ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 3 to 5 Days
Ember faces an unexpected nemesis in his quest for world domination: Bubbles the goldfish! Pick a book. Grow a Reader! This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line, Branches, aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-interest content, fast-paced plots, and illu ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 3 to 5 Days
A seventh Branches early chapter book featuring everyone's favorite pug, Bub, and his human, Bella! Pick a book. Grow a Reader! This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line, Branches, aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-interest content, fast-paced plots ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 3 to 5 Days
An eighth Branches early chapter book featuring everyone's favorite pug, Bub, and his human, Bella! Pick a book. Grow a Reader! This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line, Branches, aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-interest content, fast-paced plot ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 3 to 5 Days
Susan Tan
Previous price: $6.99 Current price: $4.99
Pets, hilarity, and plots for world domination come together in Pets Rule!, an early chapter book series perfect for fans of The Secret Life of Pets! Pick a book. Grow a Reader! This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line, Branches, aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-r ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 3 to 5 Days
The unicorns of Sparklegrove Forest have a mystery to solve, in this magical series from the creator of the bestselling Owl Diaries series! Pick a book. Grow a Reader!This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line Branches, aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, hi ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 3 to 5 Days
Drake and Worm meet a Shadow Dragon in the latest action-packed installment of this New York Times bestselling series! Pick a book. Grow a Reader! This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line, Branches, aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-interest content ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 3 to 5 Days
Eva and her friends are going camping, in this New York Times bestselling early chapter book series just-right for emerging readers! Pick a book. Grow a Reader! This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line Branches, aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-int ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 3 to 5 Days
NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE! "I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds... whether you like it or not in this New York Times bestselling illustrated series. OK. A ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 3 to 5 Days
In Pip Bird and David O'Connell's laugh-out-loud illustrated chapter book Dave the Unicorn: Welcome to Unicorn School, Mira is excited about attending the school—until she’s paired with a very un-unicorny unicorn. Welcome to Unicorn School, where you get your own unicorn best friend! You go on magic ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 3 to 5 Days
Nick Eliopulos
Previous price: $9.99 Current price: $7.99
In the Minecraft Stonesword Saga # 3, unruly pets, untamed mobs, and a powerful, potion-wielding witch cause trouble in this deluxe illustrated hardcover chapter book—the only official Minecraft chapter book series! Based on the most popular video game of all time, the third book in the epic Minecra ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 3 to 5 Days
Get ready to find danger, adventure—and maybe even a lot of laughs—with the fourth book in the deluxe illustrated hardcover Stonesword Saga Chapter Book series, the only official Minecraft chapter book series! Based on the most popular video game of all time, this all-new chapter book series takes a ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 3 to 5 Days
Raj Haldar
Current price: $5.99
Are you ready for adventure? The third book in a new action-packed series from bestselling author Raj Haldar follows two best friends as they race to different parts of the world to solve mysteries and uncover lost treasures! They've signed the permission slips, the bus has finally arrived, and ever ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 3 to 5 Days
New York Times bestselling author of A Dog's Purpose is back with another charming installment in the irresistible chapter book series Puppy Tales, featuring Lily, a rescue dog who rescues other animals! Lily to the Rescue: Foxes in a Fix by W. Bruce Cameron. Lily lives with her girl, Maggie Rose. ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 3 to 5 Days
Dan Gutman
Current price: $6.99
With more than 31 million books sold, the My Weird School series really gets kids reading! In the first My Weird School book ever, second-grade teacher Miss Daisy is in over her head at Ella Mentary School. She doesn't even know how to add or subtract! But the students, like A.J. and his friends, ha ... Read More about
Hena Khan
Previous price: $6.99 Current price: $4.99
From the beloved author of Amina’s Voice comes the first book in a humor-filled middle grade series starring a young Muslim girl with an endless list of hobbies who searches for ways to maximize fun for her family and neighborhood friends. Meet Zara Saleem, the queen of the neighborhood. Zara’s in ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 3 to 5 Days
Ellen Miles
Current price: $6.99
Welcome to the Puppy Place! Where every puppy finds a home. Welcome to the Puppy Place! Charles and Lizzie Peterson love puppies. Their family fosters these young dogs, giving them love and proper care, until they can find the perfect forever home. Barkley takes Lizzies breath away… literally! Bark ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 3 to 5 Days
Lex Luthor is rampaging through Metropolis in a giant robot Now Cyborg and his bots, F.E.L.I.X. and M.A.X., must find a way to topple the mechanical monster. ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 3 to 5 Days
It's fun to be a Baby-sitters Little Sister! Karen Brewer, Big Sister Everybody used to love Karen. She was cute. She was the littlest sister. But now baby Emily is in their family, and Karen feels left out. Then Emily gets sick and everybody has to take care of her. Even Karen. And that's when Kar ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 3 to 5 Days
Michael has the speed to be a great wide receiver, but he struggles to consistently catch passes. The defensive coach sees potential in Michael's speed and has him try his hand at defensive back. Then the head coach puts Michael on special teams to return kicks. Michael is grateful for all of the op ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 3 to 5 Days
Jake Maddox
Current price: $8.99
Caleb has always batted with the same wood bat--until the other team accuses Caleb of cheating by tampering with the bat Now Caleb is forced to use the aluminum bat. How is he supposed to help his team win when he keeps striking out? ... Read More about
Stacy Gregg
Current price: $5.99
Enchanting stories, taking the reader on magical pony adventures... Can they rescue ALL the ponies... The ponies of Pemberley Stables have been bound by magic and each of them are trapped in time. Can two brave girls help get them back? Prince the racehorse isn't as speedy as he used to be and his l ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 3 to 5 Days
Shannon Hale, Dean Hale
Current price: $6.99
There’s trouble under the sea! Can the Princess in Black and her new mermaid friend put a stop to a big blue kraken’s shenanigans? The Princess in Black and her friends are enjoying a day of sun and sea on Princess Sneezewort’s royal boat when a real, live mermaid princess emerges from the waves! E ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 3 to 5 Days
Sally Warner
Current price: $6.99
EllRay Jakes is tired of being bullied by fellow classmate Jared Matthews. But when EllRay tries to defend himself, he winds up in trouble. Then his dad offers him a deal: If he stays out of trouble for one week, they'll go to Disneyland! EllRay says he can do it. But saying it and doing it are two ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 3 to 5 Days