Skip to main content
Bad Bunny

Bad Bunny

Current price: $7.99
Publication Date: July 4th, 2023
Publisher:
Scholastic Press
ISBN:
9781338897593
Pages:
24
Usually Ships in 3 to 5 Days

Description

Laugh along with a very naughty bunny in this hilarious new picture book from Jonathan Bentley!

Bad Bunny likes to play tricks, put spicy sauce on vegetables, and bathe in slime. But when a fox comes into the woods, can Bad Bunny save the day and use his mischief for good?

With a laugh-out-loud rhyming text and bright, comic illustrations, this book is a can't-miss for the younger set. Perfect for fans of Pig the Pug and The Bad Seed!

About the Author

Jonathan Bentley is an award-winning illustrator who has illustrated over 20 books, including books for Margaret Wild, The Wiggles, and Andrew Daddo. When illustrating, he likes to work with a range of materials, including acrylics, oils, and line and watercolor. Jonathan is currently living in the UK.